Kimball Office Kimball Health Kimball Learning


















































Stan Wendholt, Region Manager

 1640 East Maple Drive | Huntingburg, IN 47542

 Central & East Tennessee, Kentucky, Indiana, South Central Illinois, Ohio, Michigan, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania

 (812) 630-6782
 Stan.Wendholt@kimball.com
IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, TN, WV

Holly Rau-Bhattacharya, Area Market Manager

 500 South Grand Ave, Biltmore Tower, 24th Floor | Los Angeles, CA 90071

 Greater Los Angeles & Orange County Area

 (818) 406-3113
 Holly.Rau@kimball.com
CA

Bill Johnston, Region Manager

 330 Pine Street | San Francisco, CA 94104

 Northern California, Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Western Canada, West Idaho

 (415) 990-8957
 Bill.Johnston@kimball.com
AK, CA, ID, OR, WA

Donny Cislo, Area Market Manager

 2095 Sequoia Crest | Vista, CA 92081

 Greater San Diego Area, Arizona, Nevada, Hawaii

 (619) 259-8080
 Donny.Cislo@kimball.com
AZ, CA, HI, NV

Vikki Gibbs, Region Manager

 5280 East Caley Avenue | Centennial, CO 80121

 Colorado, Missouri, Kansas, Utah, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, South Dakota, North Dakota, Wyoming, Montana, Northern New Mexico, Eastern Idaho, Western Wisconsin

 (303) 396-4581
 Vikki.Gibbs@kimball.com
CO, ID, IA, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, NM, ND, SD, UT, WY

Ti Schulze, Region Manager

 325 North Wells Street, Suite 100 | Chicago, IL 60654

 Northern Illinois, Northern Indiana, Quad Cities Iowa, Wisconsin

 (571) 318-7845
 Ti.Schulze@kimball.com
IL, IN, IA, WI

Dan Barry, Area Market Manager

 31 Ruth Circle | Malvern, PA 19355

 Greater Philadelphia Area, Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware

 (610) 906-0979
 Dan.Barry@kimball.com
DE, NJ, PA

Scott Peckham, Region Manager

 70 Federal Street, 3rd Floor | Boston, MA 02110

 Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine, Ontario - Canada

 (617) 697-5142
 Scott.Peckham@kimball.com
CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

Adam Bedell, Area Market Manager

 215 Park Avenue South, 3rd Floor | New York, NY 10003

 State of New York

 (973) 568-0944
 Adam.Bedell@kimball.com
NY

Lisa Carter, Region Manager

 1130 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 1150 | Washington, DC 20036

 Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia

 (703) 975-3329
 Lisa.Carter@kimball.com
DC, MD, VA

Holly Hughes, Region Manager

 3445 Peachtree Road Suite 400 | Atlanta, GA 30326

 Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and the Caribbean

 (404) 641-2998
 Holly.Hughes@kimball.com
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC

Mike Carr, Area Design Manager

 Greater Houston Area

 (713) 539-9735
 Mike.Carr@kimball.com
TX
No results were found for this state
Please select a state